Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our company. Please contact us using the following form, or feel free to use one of the alternate methods listed on this page.

3080 Orchard Lake Road
Suite J
Keego Harbor, MI 48320

Phone: (248) 681-7883
Fax: (248) 682-2161
info@highlandergroup.net

 

Amanda Lynn Gruzin Email: agruzin@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2206

Angela Williams Email: awilliams@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2207

Constance Toles Email: ctoles@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2212

Crystal Sigler Email: csigler@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2215

Emily Schopf Email: eschopf@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2220

Holly Evans Email: hevans@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2213

Jan Simpson Email: jsimpson@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2218

Jane Tranter Email: jtranter@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2219

Jessica Boback Email: jboback@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2216

Kathleen LaBrosse Email: klabrosse@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2205

Kaitlyn Longroy Email: klongroy@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2204

Robin Stanford Email: rstanford@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2208

Sandra Hightower Email: shightower@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2209

Scott Adkins Email: sadkins@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2211

Tina Sigler Email: tsigler@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2214

Wendy Weiss Email: wweiss@highlandergroup.net

Direct Dial: (248) 724-2210

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Association

Address

Subject

Your Message

Menu
a#register { }